Thank you to all of our sponsors and members!

Corporate Sponsors

NEHI Bottling Co.
Delta Radio

Mississippi Arts Commission
National Endowment for the Arts

Pafford Medical Services
Quality Steel

AutoMark of Cleveland
Bolivar County Library System
Bolivar Medical Center
Cleveland State Bank
Delta State University
Eley/Barkley P.A.
Hampton Inn (Dinash Chawla)
McCarty's Pottery
Robinson Electric
Statewide Federal Credit Union
The Image Specialist
Wade, Inc.

Children's Dental Clinic
Denton Dairy
Joe Reed and Co.
Lost Pizza Co.
Mississippi Grounds
Renasant Bank
SouthGroup Insurance


Carol Tatum

Allegra and Zack Tatum

Jim Adams
Bubba and Michelle Bailey
Charles and Mimi Clark
Gary and Beverly Fioranelli
Jim and Stacie Harris
Jeremy and Amy Klein
Ed and Kitty Kossman
Dr. and Mrs. Jeff Ming
Alan and Cynthia Morgan
Richard D. Strahan
Rose Strahan
Jed and Amanda Turner
Jonathan and Amy Vance
Mr. and Mrs. Nott Wheeler, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Robert P. Wilbanks

Danny and Betsy Abraham
Richard and Priscilla Aguzzi
Don and Lee Aylward
Bucky and Maureen Brooks
Ike and Karen Brunetti
Bob and Bev Card
Trey and Daty Cooke
H.L. and Judy Dilworth
Boo and Miriam Ferriss
Becky E. Foster
Caroline Laudig Gaines
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Gates
John and Beverley Janoush
Keith and Sandee King
Aaron and Mary McKay Lasker
Buddy and Kay Long
Rex and Kelly Lyon
Ryan and Amber Marchetta
Robert and Pam Maxwell
Ronnie and Karen Mayers
Frank and Elizabeth Melton
Henry and Kerri Mosco
Sue Pearson
Kirkham and Hilda Povall
Charline Redditt
Joe and Cristy Reed
Joe Smith
Pearman and Becky Smith
Mr. and Mrs. George Steen
John White, Jonette, and Chris Valentine
Mr. and Mrs. H. Rogers Varner, Jr.
Wishing Well
Kent and Janice Wyatt

Lana Aguzzi
Drs. Milton and Janie Allen Bradley
Phyllis Bunn
Cliff and Regan Burd
Mr. and Mrs. Sam Byrd
Steven and Kathy Clark
Don Conger
Deborah Cox
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Crump
Debbie Davis
Pat and Susan Denton
John and Betsy Elliott
Keith and Leslie Griffin
Jane Heslep
Robert and Debbie Heslep
Raymond and Sandy Huerta
Rosemary Jacobs
Freddie and Betty Johnson
Mary Kline
Joyce H. Kennedy
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Levingston
Cheryl Line
Mr. and Mrs. Bobby Maxwell
Martha T. McArthur
Nan N. McGarrh
Leo and Dabney McGee
Julia Moore
Bill and Emily Morris
Billy and Becky Nowell
Brenda Outlaw
Pete Peden
Allen and Jennifer Pongetti
Teresa Pongetti
A.C. Prewitt
Dr. Robert Ragan
Frances Scarborough
Nevin Sledge
Jim and Ann Steen
Mickey and Jean Thompson
Barbara W. Varner