Please consider joining the Crosstie Arts Council. By joining, you will be providing valuable support to:

  • The annual festival with dozens of returning (as well as new) quality artists and craftsmen
  • Co-sponsorship with the Junior Auxiliary of Cleveland’s Children’s Art & Writing Contest
  • The Janice Wyatt Summer Arts Institute (Delta State University)
  • The Malcolm Norwood Scholarship
  • Co-sponsorship of special programs with Delta State University
  • High School art projects
  • Art education as a major focus
  • Art scholarships and awards in excess of $4500
  • Support for Delta Arts Alliance

members receive a special invitation to the patron's party the evening before Crosstie.

You can join as a Sponsor or Member by paying online or by downloading the brochures below.

Corporate Sponsorship and Membership Levels

Sponsor $2,500
Supporter $1,000
Promoter $500
Benefactor $250
Friend $100
Patron $50

2017 Sponsors and Members

The Crosstie Arts and jazz Festival would not be possible without the generous support of our Corporate Sponsors and Crosstie Members.


Delta Radio
Delta State University Foundation
Nehi Bottling Company
Quality Steel
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Janoush


AutoMark of Cleveland
Cleveland State Bank
McCarty’s Pottery
Pafford EMS


Children’s Dental Clinic
Eley-Barkley Engineering
Image Specialist
Ms. Lana Aguzzi
Mr. and Mrs. Butler Denton
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Fioranelli
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Harris
Dr. Rose Strahan
Mrs. Robert Tibbs
Mr. and Mrs. Bob Wilbanks


Bolivar Commercial
Joe Reed and Company, Inc.
Povall & Jeffreys
The Wishing Well
Dr. and Mrs. Jim Adams
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Aguzzi
Mr. and Mrs. Don Aylward
Dr. and Mrs. Bucky Brooks
Mr. and Mrs. Ike Brunetti
Mr. and Mrs. John Brown
Dr. Phyllis Bunn
Mrs. Nancy Chiz
Dr. and Mrs. Steven Clark
Mr. and Mrs. H. L. Dilworth
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Fortner
Ms. Becky Foster
Caroline Laudig Gaines
Mr. and Mrs. Stan Gaines
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Gates
Mr. and Mrs. James D. Goodman
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Howell
Mr. and Mrs. Will Jacks
Mr. and Mrs. Keith King
Ms. Mary Kline
Mr. and Mrs. Ed Kossman
Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Lasker
Mr. and Mrs. Buddy Long
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Melton
Mr. and Mrs. Ned A. Mitchell
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Mullins
Mr. and Mrs. Billy Nowell
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Pongetti
Mr. and Mrs. Kirkham Povall
Mr. Joey Reed
Mr. and Mrs. Joe Smith
Dr. and Mrs. James Steen
Mr. and Mrs. George Steen
Dr. Myrtis and Mr. Billy Tabb
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Valentine
Mr. and Mrs. Rogers Varner, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Bob Walker
Dr. and Mrs. David Walt
Mr. and Mrs. Nott Wheeler  


Byas Funeral Home
Debbie Davis Real Estate
Mr. and Mrs. Sammy Britt
Mr. and Mrs. Ross Barkley
Mr. and Mrs. Bill Chipman
Mr. Don Conger
Ms. Deborah Cox
Mr. and Mrs. Robert S. Crump III
Mr. and Mrs. Pat Denton
Mr. and Mrs. Keith Fulcher
Mr. and Mrs. Raymond Huerta
Todd and Mary Elizabeth Jeffreys
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Johnson
Mrs. Joyce H. Kennedy
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Levingston
Ms. Laura Beth Lott
Dr. Julia Moore
Mr. and Mrs. Bill Morris
Mr. and Mrs. Henry Mosco
Mrs. Henry Outlaw
Mr. and Mrs. Brady Pate
Ms. Teresa Pongetti
Mr. and Mrs. Bill Powell
Mary Lynn Powers
Dr. Robert T. Ragan
Ms. Frances Scarborough
Nevin Sledge
Judges Kenneth L. and Gwendolyn J. Thomas
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Vance